Yhteys

Champion Door Oy
Hopeatie 2, 85500 Nivala
Puh. 08 445 8800
Faksi 08 442 956
info@championdoor.com
Huolto päivystysnumero 0440 458 822

Verkkolaskuosoite: FI5180001970413614
Välittäjätunnus: DABAFIHH
Y-tunnus: 0906519-3

 

Myynti

Ulla Paivi Ahola
Ulla-Päivi Ahola
Myynti / Myyntipäällikkö
0440 458 808
ulla-paivi.ahola@championdoor.com
kumpulainen pasi web2
Pasi Kumpulainen
Myynti
0440 458 812
pasi.kumpulainen@championdoor.com
tammivaara harri 2
Harri Tammivaara
Myynti
044 532 7952
harri.tammivaara@championdoor.com

Huolto ja asennus

pohjasniemi sami web 2
Sami Pohjasniemi
Asennuspäällikkö
+358 445 684 245
sami.pohjasniemi@championdoor.com
International

Tuotanto

Anne Tolli
Anne Tölli
Tuotantopäällikkö
+358 440 458 239
anne.tolli@championdoor.com
Reijo Ojanpera
Reijo Ojanperä
Laatuvastaava
+358 400 780 688
reijo.ojanpera@championdoor.com

Hallinto

Pekka Hosio
Pekka Hosio
Toimitusjohtaja
+358 400 387 873
pekka.hosio@championdoor.com
Mika Hosio 6
Mika Hosio
Myyntijohtaja
+358 400 689 470
mika.hosio@championdoor.com
International
Ilkka Niinikoski
Ilkka Niinikoski
Tekninen johtaja
ilkka.niinikoski@championdoor.com
International
Tiina Karjalainen 3
Tiina Karjalainen
Talouspäällikkö
+358 440 458 811
tiina.karjalainen@championdoor.com
International
Marja Vaartamo 3
Marja Vaartamo
Taloussihteeri
+358 442 924 520
marja.vaartamo@championdoor.com
International
Mervi Kajuutti 3
Mervi Kajuutti
Projektisihteeri
+358 445 684 244
mervi.kajuutti@championdoor.com
International
knuutila matti web 2
Matti Knuutila
Markkinointipäällikkö
+358 440 458 810
matti.knuutila@championdoor.com
International
Anssi Loytynoja
Anssi Löytynoja
Suunnittelupäällikkö
+358 440 458 857
anssi.loytynoja@championdoor.com
International

Vienti

Jukka Pekka Hakkarainen 3
Jukka-Pekka Hakkarainen
Vientipäällikkö
+358 440 458 243
jp.hakkarainen@championdoor.com
Scandinavia, Germany, South America

Ranskan toimisto

Gilles Flament web
Gilles Flament
Myyntijohtaja Ranska
+33 7 86 51 53 00
gilles.flament@championdoor.com
France, Central Europe
Baptiste de la Bouvrie
Baptiste de la Bouvrie
Projekti-insinööri
+33 7 86 51 53 11
baptiste.delabouvrie@championdoor.com

Dubain toimisto

salloum bassam web
Bassam Salloum
Myyntijohtaja Lähi-Itä
+971 564 805 909
bassam@championdoor.com
UAE, Middle East