Contact

 

Head office / Factory
Champion Door
Hopeatie 2, FI-85500 Nivala, Finland
Phone +358 8 445 8800
Service +358 440 458 822
info@championdoor.com

 

Helsinki office address:

Horsmakuja 10, FI-01300 Vantaa

  Bureau de Liaison Paris
Champion Door
8 rue de Moscou, 75008 Paris
Tél +33 147 202 314
france@championdoor.com


Liaison Office UAE
Champion Door
P.O. Box 263038
Dubai, UAE
Tel. +971 488 103 31
uae@championdoor.com

 


Branch Office US
Champion Door
5100 Westheimer Rd.
Suite 200, Houston TX 77056
Tel (713)-352-0403
us@championdoor.com

     

 

Sales

Gilles Flament
Liaison Office Director France
+33 7 86 51 53 00
gilles.flament@championdoor.com
France, Central Europe, Canada
Jukka-Pekka Hakkarainen
Export Manager
+358 440 458 243
jp.hakkarainen@championdoor.com
Scandinavia, Germany, South America
Bassam Salloum
Country Manager UAE
+971 564 805 909
bassam@championdoor.com
Middle East, the Gulf region
Petteri Leskinen
Senior Sales Manager
+1 (281) 404 2099, +358 40 766 3939
petteri.leskinen@championdoor.com
North America
Mika Hosio
Country Manager Russia
+358 400 689 470
mika.hosio@championdoor.com
Russia
Andrzej Polkowski
Country Manager Poland
+48601213383
andrzej.polkowski@championdoor.com
Poland

Sales partner

PENSA DOORS - Mark Brunton
Unit 23/15 Johnston Street, Balmain East NSW 2041
+61 1800 667 721
info@pensadoors.com
AUSTRALIA
PENSA DOORS - Murray Williams
Unit 1&2 92 Takanini School Road Takanini Auckland
+64 0800 667 721
info@pensadoors.com
NEW ZEALAND

Maintenance and installation

Anton Landgraf
Installation / Maintenance Manager
+358 445 684 245
service@championdoor.com

Organisation

Pekka Hosio
CEO
+358 400 387 873
pekka.hosio@championdoor.com
Sami Poutanen
Vice President
+358 44 5262456
sami.poutanen@championdoor.com
Hannu Valkonen
Financial Manager
+358 44 045 8825
hannu.valkonen@championdoor.com
Ilkka Niinikoski
Sales Director
+358 440 458 817
ilkka.niinikoski@championdoor.com
Baptiste de la Bouvrie
Project Engineer
+33 7 86 51 53 11
baptiste.delabouvrie@championdoor.com
Marja Vaartamo
Personnel Manager
+358 442 924 520
marja.vaartamo@championdoor.com
Vesa Kiviranta
Design Manager
+358 440 458 857
vesa.kiviranta@championdoor.com
Anne Tölli
Purchasing Manager
+358 440 458 239
anne.tolli@championdoor.com
Mervi Kajuutti
Project Manager
+358 445 684 244
mervi.kajuutti@championdoor.com
Riitta Jussila
Marketing
+358 440 458 804
riitta.jussila@championdoor.com
Mika Junttila
IT Manager
+358 440 458 831
mika.junttila@championdoor.com