Contact us

Sales

Gilles Flament
Office Director France
+33 147 202 314
gilles.flament@championdoor.com
France, Belgium, Italy, the Netherlands
Jukka-Pekka Hakkarainen
Export Manager
+358 440 458 243
jp.hakkarainen@championdoor.com
Scandinavia, Germany
Bassam Salloum
Country Manager UAE
+971 564 805 909
bassam@championdoor.com
UAE, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Australia, New Zealand
Petteri Leskinen
Senior Sales Manager
+1 (281) 404 2099, +358 40 766 3939
petteri.leskinen@championdoor.com
North America, Canada
Mika Hosio
Country Manager Russia
+358 400 689 470
mika.hosio@championdoor.com
Russia
Andrzej Polkowski
Country Manager Poland
+48601213383
andrzej.polkowski@championdoor.com
Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary
Tero Nummila
Senior Sales Manager
+358 403 433 384
tero.nummila@championdoor.com
Spain, Portugal
Juha Alanen
Sales Representative
+65 9446 0415
juha.alanen@championdoor.com
SINGAPORE

Sales partner

SACINE - Jon Mardaras
Ugalde, 23 Bilbao Bizkaia 48012
+34 944 105 101
jon@sacine.com
Spain
ALSTAL - Michał Ambroszkiewicz
Głuchów 561 d, 37-100 Łańcut
+48 505 253 920
m.ambroszkiewicz@alstal.pl
Poland
PENSA DOORS - Mark Brunton
Unit 23/15 Johnston Street, Balmain East NSW 2041
+61 1800 667 721
info@pensadoors.com
AUSTRALIA
PENSA DOORS - Murray Williams
Unit 1&2 92 Takanini School Road Takanini Auckland
+64 0800 667 721
info@pensadoors.com
NEW ZEALAND

Maintenance and installation

MAINTENANCE
+358 440 458 822
service@championdoor.com
Anton Landgraf
Installation / Maintenance Manager
+358 447 044 221
anton.landgraf@championdoor.com
Arttu Rahikka
Project Manager
+358 440 458 814
arttu.rahikka@championdoor.com
Jarkko Lahnala
Service supervisor
+358 440 458 850
jarkko.lahnala@championdoor.com

Organisation

Pekka Hosio
Chairman of the Board
+358 400 387 873
pekka.hosio@championdoor.com
Sami Poutanen
CEO
+358 445 262 456
sami.poutanen@championdoor.com
Hannu Valkonen
Financial Manager
+358 440 458 825
hannu.valkonen@championdoor.com
Ilkka Niinikoski
Sales Director
+358 440 458 817
ilkka.niinikoski@championdoor.com
Marja Vaartamo
Personnel Manager
+358 442 924 520
marja.vaartamo@championdoor.com
Vesa Kiviranta
Design Manager
+358 440 458 857
vesa.kiviranta@championdoor.com
Anne Tölli
Purchasing Manager
+358 440 458 239
anne.tolli@championdoor.com
Baptiste de la Bouvrie
Back Office Manager
+33 147 202 314
baptiste.delabouvrie@championdoor.com
Mervi Kajuutti
Project Manager
+358 445 684 244
mervi.kajuutti@championdoor.com
Pierre-Antoine Codron
Project Manager
+33 147 202 314
pierre-antoine.codron@championdoor.com
Matti Knuutila
Marketing
+358 440 458 804
matti.knuutila@championdoor.com
Riitta Jussila
Marketing (currently on maternity leave)
+358 440 458 804
riitta.jussila@championdoor.com
Mika Junttila
IT Manager
+358 440 458 831
mika.junttila@championdoor.com
Maria Pauna
Purchaser
+358 440 458 806
maria.pauna@championdoor.com

 

Head office / Factory
Champion Door
Hopeatie 2, FI-85500 Nivala, Finland
Tel: +358 8 445 8800

info@championdoor.com

 

Service call: +358 440 458 822

 

Helsinki office address:

Horsmakuja 10, FI-01300 Vantaa

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Champion Door France

55 avenue de Colmar, 

92500 Rueil Malmaison
Tél: +33 147 202 314
france@championdoor.com


Liaison Office UAE
Champion Door
P.O. Box 263038
Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 488 103 31
uae@championdoor.com

 


Branch Office US
Champion Door
5100 Westheimer Rd.
Suite 200, Houston TX 77056
Tel: (713)-352-0403
us@championdoor.com