Yhteys

Champion Door Oy
Hopeatie 2, 85500 Nivala
Puh. 08 445 8800
info@championdoor.com
Huolto päivystysnumero 0440 458 822

 

Vantaan toimisto:

Horsmakuja 10, 01300 Vantaa


Verkkolaskuosoite: FI5180001970413614
Välittäjätunnus: DABAFIHH

OVT-tunnus: 003709065193

 

Laskut sähköpostilla: invoice@championdoor.com

 

Y-tunnus: 0906519-3

 

Myynti

Pasi Kumpulainen
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
0440 458 812
pasi.kumpulainen@championdoor.com
Ulla-Päivi Ahola
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
0440 458 808
ulla-paivi.ahola@championdoor.com

Huolto ja asennus

Anton Landgraf
Asennus- ja huoltopäällikkö
+358 44 704 4221
service@championdoor.com

Hallinto

Pekka Hosio
Toimitusjohtaja
+358 400 387 873
pekka.hosio@championdoor.com
Sami Poutanen
Varatoimitusjohtaja
+358 44 526 2456
sami.poutanen@championdoor.com
Hannu Valkonen
Talouspäällikkö
+358 440 458 825
hannu.valkonen@championdoor.com
Ilkka Niinikoski
Myyntijohtaja
+358 44 045 8817
ilkka.niinikoski@championdoor.com
Marja Vaartamo
Henkilöstöpäällikkö
+358 442 924 520
marja.vaartamo@championdoor.com
Vesa Kiviranta
Suunnittelupäällikkö
+358 440 458242
vesa.kiviranta@championdoor.com
Anne Tölli
Hankintapäällikkö
+358 440 458 239
anne.tolli@championdoor.com
Mervi Kajuutti
Projektipäällikkö
+358 445 684 244
mervi.kajuutti@championdoor.com
Riitta Jussila
Markkinointi
+358 440 458 804
riitta.jussila@championdoor.com
Mika Junttila
IT-päällikkö
+358 440 458 831
mika.junttila@championdoor.com

Vienti

Jukka-Pekka Hakkarainen
Vientipäällikkö
+358 440 458 243
jp.hakkarainen@championdoor.com
Scandinavia, Germany, South America

Venäjän toimisto

Mika Hosio
Maajohtaja Venäjä
+358 400 689 470
mika.hosio@championdoor.com
Russia

Ranskan toimisto

Gilles Flament
Myyntijohtaja Ranska
+33 7 86 51 53 00
gilles.flament@championdoor.com
France, Central Europe, Canada
Baptiste de la Bouvrie
Projekti-insinööri
+33 7 86 51 53 11
baptiste.delabouvrie@championdoor.com

Dubain toimisto

Bassam Salloum
Myyntijohtaja Lähi-Itä
+971 564 805 909
bassam@championdoor.com
Middle East, the Gulf region