Kontakt

Champion Door Ltd.
Hopeatie 2, FI-85500 Nivala, Finland
Tel. +358 8 445 8800
Service +358 440 458 822
info@championdoor.com

Be om tilbud!

Salg

Jukka Pekka Hakkarainen 3
Jukka-Pekka Hakkarainen
Exportsjef
+358 440 458 243
jp.hakkarainen@championdoor.com
Scandinavia, Germany, South America

Servicen og installasjon

pohjasniemi sami web 2
Sami Pohjasniemi
Installasjon / Vedlikeholdssjef
+358 445 684 245
sami.pohjasniemi@championdoor.com
International

Selskapsledelsen

Pekka Hosio
Pekka Hosio
CEO i selskapet
+358 400 387 873
pekka.hosio@championdoor.com
Ilkka Niinikoski
Ilkka Niinikoski
Teknisk direktør
+358 440 458 817
ilkka.niinikoski@championdoor.com
International
Baptiste de la Bouvrie
Baptiste de la Bouvrie
Prosjektingeniør
+33 7 86 51 53 11
baptiste.delabouvrie@championdoor.com
Tiina Karjalainen 3
Tiina Karjalainen
Økonomisjef
+358 440 458 811
tiina.karjalainen@championdoor.com
International
Marja Vaartamo 3
Marja Vaartamo
Finanssekretær
+358 442 924 520
marja.vaartamo@championdoor.com
International
Mervi Kajuutti 3
Mervi Kajuutti
Prosjektleder
+358 445 684 244
mervi.kajuutti@championdoor.com
International
knuutila matti web 2
Matti Knuutila
Markedssjef
+358 440 458 810
matti.knuutila@championdoor.com
International
Anssi Loytynoja
Anssi Löytynoja
Designsjef
+358 440 458 857
anssi.loytynoja@championdoor.com
International

Produksjon

Anne Tolli
Anne Tölli
Produksjonssjef
+358 440 458 239
anne.tolli@championdoor.com