Contact

Branch Office US
Champion Door
5100 Westheimer Rd.
Suite 200, Houston TX 77056
Phone (713)-352-0403

24/7 repair and maintenance service phone (281)-1404-1333
us@championdoor.com

Head office / Factory
Champion Door
Hopeatie 2, FI-85500 Nivala, Finland
Phone +358 8 445 8800
info@championdoor.com

 

Helsinki office address

Horsmakuja 10, FI-01300 VantaaAsk for offer!

Sales

Petteri Leskinen
Senior Sales Manager
+1 (281) 404 2099, +358 40 766 3939
petteri.leskinen@championdoor.com
North America

Maintenance and installation

Anton Landgraf
Installation / Maintenance Manager
+358 445 684 245
service@championdoor.com

Organisation

Pekka Hosio
CEO
+358 400 387 873
pekka.hosio@championdoor.com
Sami Poutanen
Vice President
+358 44 5262456
sami.poutanen@championdoor.com
Hannu Valkonen
Financial Manager
+358 44 045 8825
hannu.valkonen@championdoor.com
Ilkka Niinikoski
Sales Director
+358 440 458 817
ilkka.niinikoski@championdoor.com
Baptiste de la Bouvrie
Project Engineer
+33 7 86 51 53 11
baptiste.delabouvrie@championdoor.com
Marja Vaartamo
Personnel Manager
+358 442 924 520
marja.vaartamo@championdoor.com
Vesa Kiviranta
Design Manager
+358 440 458 857
vesa.kiviranta@championdoor.com
Anne Tölli
Purchasing Manager
+358 440 458 239
anne.tolli@championdoor.com
Mervi Kajuutti
Project Manager
+358 445 684 244
mervi.kajuutti@championdoor.com
Riitta Jussila
Marketing
+358 440 458 804
riitta.jussila@championdoor.com
Mika Junttila
IT Manager
+358 440 458 831
mika.junttila@championdoor.com