Contact

Branch Office US
Champion Door
5100 Westheimer Rd.
Suite 200, Houston TX 77056
Phone (713)-352-0403

24/7 repair and maintenance service phone (281)-1404-1333
us@championdoor.com

Head office / Factory
Champion Door
Hopeatie 2, FI-85500 Nivala, Finland
Phone +358 8 445 8800
info@championdoor.com

Ask for offer!

Sales

leskinen petteri web2
Petteri Leskinen
Senior Sales Manager
+1 (281) 404 2099, +358 40 766 3939
petteri.leskinen@championdoor.com
North America

Maintenance and installation

pohjasniemi sami web 2
Sami Pohjasniemi
Installation / Maintenance Manager
+358 445 684 245
sami.pohjasniemi@championdoor.com
International

Organisation

Pekka Hosio
Pekka Hosio
Managing Director
+358 400 387 873
pekka.hosio@championdoor.com
Tiina Karjalainen 3
Tiina Karjalainen
Financial Manager
+358 440 458 811
tiina.karjalainen@championdoor.com
International
Marja Vaartamo 3
Marja Vaartamo
Financial Secretary
+358 442 924 520
marja.vaartamo@championdoor.com
International
knuutila matti web 2
Matti Knuutila
Marketing Manager
+358 440 458 810
matti.knuutila@championdoor.com
International
Anssi Loytynoja
Anssi Löytynoja
Design Manager
+358 440 458 857
anssi.loytynoja@championdoor.com
International

Production

Anne Tolli
Anne Tölli
Production Manager
+358 440 458 239
anne.tolli@championdoor.com